> Home Page > About RFABC > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

; BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017- 2018
  president
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

President, John Marcellus

 john at rfabc.com 

Chris Siddaway 


Membership Chair, Erika McDonald

erika.mcdonald at vancouver.ca

 

President-elect, Terry Welsh

twelsh at nakusp.ca

Ron Aubrey 

Education Chair, Ron Aubrey

aubreyr at telus.net

Ron Dietrich 

Treasurer, Ron Dietrich

rdietrich at westshorerecreation.ca

   Associates Director, Jalal Elarid  jelarid at eisolutions.ca
   Marketing Chair, Terry Welsh      twelsh at nakusp.ca
   Technical Chair, Jayson Murray  jayson at rfabc.com
   Secretary, Sheena Boyles           sboyles at cvrd.ca

 

ZONE DIRECTORS
Island Brad Coleman bcoleman at cvrd.ca
Lower Mainland Steve Napper snapper at delta.ca
Thomson/Okanagan Mike Fetterer mfetterer at summerland.ca
Cariboo Central Craig Langille craig.langille at unbc.ca
East/West Kootenay Robert Baker rbaker at trail.ca
North Bob Corbett bcorbett at fortstjohn.ca
Skeena Bulkley Shane Kirwin  skirwin at kitimat.ca
STAFF
Executive Director Dwayne Kalynchuk dwayne at rfabc.com
Manager, Business & Marketing  Dan Pagely

dan at rfabc.com

Manager, Communications  Don Chow  don at rfabc.com