> Home Page > About RFABC > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

; BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018- 2019
   
 John Marcellus

John Marcellus,  President

John at rfabc.com

 

President-elect, Terry Welsh

trwelsh7 at nakusp.com

Chris Siddaway 

Chris Siddaway,

Ron Dietrich  Ron Dietrich, Treasurer  

rdietrich at westshorerecreation.ca

  Sheena Boyles, Secretary,          

sboyles at cvrd.ca

Erica McDonald

Erica McDonald, Membership Director

erica.McDonald at Vancouver.ca

Ron Aubrey 

Education Chair, Ron Aubrey

aubreyr at telus.net

 

Associates Director, Jalal Elarid 

jelarid at eisolutions.ca

 Carol Sheridan

Carol Sheridan, Marketing Director

Carol at oliverrecreation.ca

 

Jayson Murray, Technical Chair,   

jayson at rfabc.com

 

Gary Paterson, Programmer Director Ex-officio,   

gary.paterson at nanaimo.ca

Staff   
 Dwayne Kalenchuk

Executive Director, Dwayne Kalynchuk

dwayne at rfabc.com

 

Manager, Business & Marketing, Dan Pagely 

dan at rfabc.com

Don Chow 

Manager, Communications, Don Chow

don at rfabc.com

 

 

ZONE DIRECTORS
Island Brad Coleman bcoleman at cvrd.ca
Lower Mainland Steve Napper snapper at delta.ca
Thomson/Okanagan Mike Fetterer mfetterer at summerland.ca
Cariboo Central Craig Langille craig.langille at unbc.ca
East/West Kootenay Robert Baker rbaker at trail.ca
North Bob Corbett bcorbett at fortstjohn.ca
Skeena Bulkley Shane Kirwin  skirwin at kitimat.ca