> Home Page > About RFABC > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

; BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017- 2018
 Chris Siddaway
President, Chris Siddaway
chris@rfabc.com 
Jamie Materi 
teelah

Membership Chair, Teelah Logan

tmblogan@gmail.com

President-elect, John Marcellus
john@rfabc.com
Ron Aubrey  Education Chair, Ron Aubrey
aubreyr@telus.net
Ron Dietrich  Treasurer, Ron Dietrich
rdietrich@westshorerecreation.ca

 Associates Director, Mark Stitt   mark@accent-refrigeration.com

Associates Director, Perry Coleman  perry@recsportproducts.com

Marketing Chair, Terry Welsh twelsh@nakusp.ca

Technical Chair, Darrin Legge dlegge@langleycity.ca

Secretary, RoseAnne Mac Gregor macgregor.roseanne@gmail.com

 

ZONE DIRECTORS
Island Vacant
Lower Mainland Steve Napper snapper@delta.ca
Thomson/Okanagan Mike Fetterer mfetterer@summerland.ca
Cariboo Central Vacant
East/West Kootenay Robert Baker rbaker@trail.ca
North Vacant
STAFF
Executive Director Dwayne Kalynchuk Dwayne@rfabc.com
Business & Marketing Manager Dan Pagely

dan@rfabc.com