> Home Page > About RFABC > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

; BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2019-2020
   
 John Marcellus

John Marcellus,  President

John at rdn.bc.ca

 MISSING

President-elect, Terry Welsh

Terry Welsh at gmail.com

Chris Siddaway 

Chris Siddaway, Past- President, 

chris at rfabc.com 

Ron Dietrich  Ron Dietrich, Treasurer  

 

rdietrich at westshorerecreation.ca

Sheena Boyles  Sheena Boyles, Secretary,          

sboyles at cvrd.ca

Erica McDonald

Erica McDonald, Membership Director

erica.mcdonald at vancouver.ca

 

Ron Aubrey 

Education Chair, Ron Aubrey

aubreyr at telus.net

MISSING 

Associates Director, Jalal Elarid 

jelarid at eisolutions.ca

 Carol Sheridan

Carol Sheridan, Marketing Director

Carol at oliverrecreation.ca

MISSING 

Jayson Murray, Technical Chair,  

 jayson at rfabc.com

 Gary Paterson1

Gary Paterson, Programmer Director Ex-officio,   

gary.paterson at nanaimo.ca

Staff 

 

 Dwayne Kalenchuk

Executive Director, Dwayne Kalynchuk

dwayne at rfabc.com

Dan Pagely 

Manager, Business & Marketing, Dan Pagely 

dan at rfabc.com

Don Chow 

Manager, Communications, Don Chow  

don at rfabc.com

 

ZONE DIRECTORS
Island Brad Coleman bcoleman at cvrd.ca
Lower Mainland Steve Napper snapper at delta.ca
Thomson/Okanagan Mike Fetterer mfetterer at summerland.ca
Cariboo Central Craig Langille craig.langille at unbc.ca
East/West Kootenay Robert Baker rbaker at trail.ca
North Bob Corbett bcorbett at fortstjohn.ca
Skeena Bulkley Shane Kirwin  skirwin at kitimat.ca