> Home Page > Awards > Award of Merit

Award of Merit


This award is presented to any person within the Association for meritorious service to the Association.

Year Recipient Organization/Location
1968 John Bate  Victoria Memorial
1981 John MacKenzie Kimberley, B.C.
1986 Gerry Morgan Gold River, B.C.
1989 Vince Kreiser Vancouver Community College
1991 W.E. Bill” Woycik Prince George, B.C.
1991 Denis Leclerc New Westminster, B.C.
1996 Mayor & Council Village of Gold River, B.C.
2000 Ryan Mulligan District of Chilliwack
2002 Ken Kelbough Victoria, B.C.
2003 Mike Reed Esquimalt
2006 Chris Nelson Esquimalt
2010 Jim Weicker Cowichan Valley